PuaHate Random

another 'paradox' for me Thread Tools Search Thread
02-03-2012, 12:54 PM
malechauvinist

strictly speaking it is not a paradox.

But I have this feeling for a while now that is kinda contradicting.
I am sure some guys here have the same thing.

The longer I am alone, the more I want a relationship with a girl.
So I started studying women, but I realize they don;t want to be with me, but only with handsome guys, who are preferable unintelligent and have a arrogant asshole behavior with superiority complexes even though they have no talents at all.
I lose respect for women

Then thinking about how women saying they prefer intelligence and humor overlooks, but if you look around you see quite the opposite, realize women are lying, and you lose even more respect.

Then you don't even want to have a relationship anymore. How can you have a nice relationship with somebody you can't respect anyway? But on other hand you feel so lonely and need some love and warmth that you want a relationship.

Do i want a relationship with an attractive woman now? I don't know, yes, no, yes, no, yes, no ,yes, no, I feel like I am getting emotionally torn apart

02-03-2012, 01:25 PM
PokerFace

well, its not a paradox
you want a girl, but not just any girl, but a girl that will respect you and has certan qualities

some people will say: why do you even want a girl, if you seem to hate them? But of course noone hates women per se, its just the way many women act towards us.

02-03-2012, 01:27 PM
anon111

Quote:
Originally Posted by PokerFace View Post
some people will say: why do you even want a girl, if you seem to hate them? But of course noone hates women per se, its just the way many women act towards us.
then you realize they only act this way to you, while they let their boyfriends and especially fuckbuddies do anything to them

02-03-2012, 02:41 PM
onenatural

I think you are starting to see things more clearly. Your mind will take time to adjust to it.