PuaHate Random

Registrations Closed  Banned?

Pheromone kid Thread Tools Search Thread
05-18-2012, 06:45 PM
grayman

Hi to all,
Wondered if anyone knows anything about the "pheromone kid".
Have they met him?
Has anyone seen him in action?
Do his methods work?
Is he full of shit, or is he legit???

Btw, as a side note, has anyone here been following his methods and if they do, have they worked for you? What sort of success have you gotten? What works and what doesn't?

Many thanks in advance
- Grayman

05-18-2012, 06:57 PM
puaguru

LEGIT! Do whatever he says to the T bro.

ps. what does he say?

05-18-2012, 07:37 PM
twothreeoh
Banned

I looked him up. Sounds like a total Douchebag with a capital D.

About Ethan Valentino

I am the founder of "Surreal Seduction" methodology which specifically focuses on seduction in European countries (which is different from the stupid techniques all these american PUAs try to apply around here).

On my spare time I am an eccentric bassist, a self-taught poet, a decent photographer, a mediocre painter, an enthusiast climber, an explorer of femininity, a profound lover of everything being unusual, an avid Schoenberg listener.

05-19-2012, 06:34 AM
Lefty 

And so, with these concrete facts I conclude that the Clangers did NOT actually visit the moon.

05-19-2012, 08:34 AM
Sazzi

"10 minute seduction"

http://bradp.com/pheromone-kid-10-minute-seduction

Would like to know who he is too. If anyone got info about who he is.. PM me

05-19-2012, 02:50 PM
Good Looking Loser

Quote:
Originally Posted by twothreeoh View Post
I looked him up. Sounds like a total Douchebag with a capital D.

About Ethan Valentino

I am the founder of "Surreal Seduction" methodology which specifically focuses on seduction in European countries (which is different from the stupid techniques all these american PUAs try to apply around here).